Official Xbox Podcast to Share Business Updates

Xbox Series S and Controller

Microsoft has announced a special edition of the Official Xbox Podcast, scheduled for February 15, 2024, at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. GMT. The event will feature key figures from the company, including CEO Phil Spencer, president Sarah Bond, and head of studios Matt Booty, to share “updates on the Xbox business.”

The podcast is expected to provide more information about Microsoft Gaming’s vision for the future of Xbox, a topic that Phil Spencer had previously promised to elaborate on. This announcement comes amidst rumors that several high-profile Xbox first-party titles may be released on non-Xbox platforms.

The special edition podcast will be available for viewing on YouTube, allowing fans and industry observers to tune in for the latest news and updates.

As always, remember to follow us on our social media. Sites such as Threads, X (Twitter), YouTube and Facebook to keep up with the latest news. Note, we may receive referral benefits from some links.


Advertisement

Marxally

Marxally is a freelance graphic designer who enjoys playing video games and writing about them. A Nintendo fan at heart that enjoys the benefits of cloud gaming and loves its amazing community. Marxally covers news and review games at Cloud Dosage. Like what he does? Buy Marxally a Pizza!

Leave a Reply