Xbox Announces a Brand New Digital Showcase

xbox

Xbox has announced that they will host another ID@Xbox Digital Showcase on April 29th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

In a further statement about the Showcase, Xbox has confirmed that we can expect to see updates on a range of games including Vampire Survivors, Dungeons of Hinterberg, 33 Immortals, Lost Records Bloom & Rage and more!

Last year’s event saw gamers get first-hand looks at games such as Karateka, Sea of Stars and Axiom Verge 2.

As always Cloud Dosage will keep you updated on the latest news from the showcase.

As always, remember to follow us on our social media. Sites such as Threads, X (Twitter), YouTube and Facebook to keep up with the latest news. Note, we may receive referral benefits from some links.


Advertisement

Lee Reid

Scottish video game enthusiast who is very passionate and a big believer in cloud gaming. Also loves to chat about video games.

Leave a Reply